About Our Team

Dustin Lannert

Dustin Lannert

Owner

dustin@mwrsm.com
Derek Willis, CPA

Derek Willis, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

dwillis@mwrsm.com
Kevin Henderson

Kevin Henderson

Roofing Superintendent

Kevin@mwrsm.com
Eric Hill

Eric Hill

Sheet Metal Project Manager

eric@mwrsm.com
Mari Jost

Mari Jost

Contract Service/Accounts Receivable Manager

mari@mwrsm.com
 
 
Tim Dutkiewicz (Duke)

Tim Dutkiewicz (Duke)

Architectural Project Manager

tim@mwrsm.com
Brooklynn Crawford

Brooklynn Crawford

Administrative Service Manager

Brooklynn@mwrsm.com
Terry Wicks

Terry Wicks

Sheet Metal Project Manager

terry@mwrsm.com
Gina Goedde

Gina Goedde

Human Resources

gina@mwrsm.com
Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Roofing Project Manager

chuck@mwrsm.com
Mike Weber, P.E.

Mike Weber, P.E.

Owner

web@mwrsm.com
Rick Bitter

Rick Bitter

Roofing Project Manager

rick@mwrsm.com
Brian Maurer

Brian Maurer

Shop Superintendent

Brian@mwrsm.com
Brandon Burgdorf

Brandon Burgdorf

Sheet Metal Superintendent

Brandon@mwrsm.com
Jake Herrmann

Jake Herrmann

Roofing Project Manager/Safety Manager

jherrmann@mwrsm.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.